Mater people

You are here:

Home > Services > Contact

Contact

The Mater/UQ Centre for Integrated Care and Innovation is located

Level 2, Aubigny Place
Mater Health Services
Raymond Terrace
South Brisbane, Qld, 4101

Fax: 07 3163 1969

Download a printable version of the Mater Health Services campus map

If you would like to discuss any of the programs or initiatives of the centre please contact us.

Caroline Nicholson
Director
Email: Caroline.Nicholson@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 1970 Mobile: 0411 089 143

Donata Sackey
Deputy Director
Email: Donata.Sackey@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 6139

Sophie Shrapnel
Mater Aged Care in an Emergency (MACIAE)
Email: sophie.shrapnel@mater.org.au
Phone:  07 3163 6684 Mobile:  0401 900 367

Kirsty Alexander
Mater Aged Care in an Emergency (MACIAE)
Email: Kirsty.alexander@mater.org.au
Phone: 3163 2957 Mobile: 0401 900 367

Cathy Beck
Senior Projects Manager
Phone: 07 3163 1967
Email: cathy.beck@mater.org.au

Patrick O’Donoghue
Administration Support Officer – Shared Care Alignment
Phone: 07 3163 8832
Email: Patrick.O’Donoghue@mater.org.au

Refugee Health

Paula Peterson
Senior Program Manager
Email: Paula.Peterson@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 1970
 
Dr Margaret Kay
Qld Refugee Health Fellow (Clinical Lead – Refugee Health)
Email: Margaret.kay@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 2891 (Tuesday only)

Meryl Jones
Nurse Unit Manager (Acting) – Refugee Health
Email: Meryl.jones@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 2880

Desi Castillo
Administration Officer
Email: desi.castillo@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 2891

Clare Brotherson
Administration Officer
Email: Clare.Brotherson@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 8559

Vicky Jacobson
Refugee Health Network Queensland Coordinator
Email: vickey.jacobson@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 2958

Ally Wakefield
Capacity Building and Resource Coordinator – Refugee Health
Email: ally.wakefield@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 6355
 
Robyn Coates
Research and Coordination Support Officer
Email: robyn.coates@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 2879

Mater Integrated Refugee Health Service – Nurses

Phone: 07 3163 2891

Meryl Jones 
Nurse Unit Manager (Acting)
Email: Meryl.Jones@mater.org.au

Kathryn Gregory 
Clinical Nurse  
Email: Kathryn.Gregory2@mater.org.au

Anna Strikis 
Clinical Nurse 
Email: Anna.Strikis2@mater.org.au

Katherine Roddom 
Registered Nurse 
Email: Katherine.Roddom@mater.org.au

Esther Townrow  
Clinical Nurse 
Email: Esther.townrow@mater.org.au

Jasmin Biddel 
Registered Nurse 
Email: Jasmin.Biddell3@mater.org.au

Annie Bingley 
Registered Nurse 
Email: Annabelle.Bingley@mater.org.au

Nancy Weatherford 
Registered Nurse 
Email: Nancy.Weatherford@mater.org.au

Michelle Smith 
Registered Nurse 
Email: Michelle.Smith4@mater.org.au