Mater people

You are here:

Home > Services > Contact

Contact

The Mater/UQ Centre for Integrated Care and Innovation is located

Level 2, Aubigny Place
Mater Health Services
Raymond Terrace
South Brisbane, Qld, 4101
 
Please see contact details below for direct phone numbers.

Fax: 07 3163 1969

Download a printable version of the Mater Health Services campus map

If you would like to discuss any of the programs or initiatives of the centre please contact us.

Caroline Nicholson
Director
Email: Caroline.Nicholson@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 1970 Mobile: 0411 089 143

Sophie Shrapnel
Mater Aged Care in an Emergency (MACIAE)
Email: sophie.shrapnel@mater.org.au
Phone:  07 3163 6684 Mobile:  0401 900 367

Kirsty Alexander
Mater Aged Care in an Emergency (MACIAE)
Email: Kirsty.alexander@mater.org.au
Phone: 3163 2957 Mobile: 0401 900 367

Refugee Health

Donata Sackey
Director – Refugee Health
Email: Donata.Sackey@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 6139

Paula Peterson
Senior Program Manager
Email: Paula.Peterson@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 3718
 
Dr Rachel Claydon
Qld Refugee Health Fellow (Clinical Lead – Refugee Health)
Email: Rachel.Claydon@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 2879 (Wednesday only)

Desi Castillo
Administration Officer
Email: desi.castillo@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 2891

Clare Brotherson
Administration Officer
Email: Clare.Brotherson@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 8559

Patrick O'Donoghue
Administration Support Officer
Email: Patrick.O'Donoghue@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 8559

Vicky Jacobson
Refugee Health Network Queensland Coordinator
Email: vickey.jacobson@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 2958

Ally Wakefield
Capacity Building and Resource Coordinator – Refugee Health
Email: ally.wakefield@mater.org.au
Phone: 07 3163 6355

Mater Integrated Refugee Health Service 

Phone: 07 3163 2891

Meryl Jones 
Nurse Unit Manager
Email: Meryl.Jones@mater.org.au

Kathryn Gregory 
Refugee Health Nurse  
Email: Kathryn.Gregory2@mater.org.au

Anna Strikis 
Refugee Health Nurse 
Email: Anna.Strikis2@mater.org.au

Katherine Roddom 
Refugee Health Nurse
Email: Katherine.Roddom@mater.org.au

Esther Townrow  
Refugee Health Nurse
Email: Esther.townrow@mater.org.au

Annie Bingley 
Refugee Health Nurse
Email: Annabelle.Bingley@mater.org.au

Nancy Weatherford 
Refugee Health Nurse 
Email: Nancy.Weatherford@mater.org.au

Michelle Smith 
Refugee Health Nurse
Email: Michelle.Smith4@mater.org.au

Holly Pardey
Refugee Health Nurse
Email: Holly.Pardey@mater.org.au

Kashelle Knox
Refugee Health Nurse
Email: Kashelle.Knox2@mater.org.au

Farhia Haji
Refugee Health Nurse
Email: Farhia.Haji@mater.org.au